Westchester Academy Baseball



18U Westchester Academy 
Summer 2016
Head Coach
Rich Savage 


Assistant Coach






2016 Summer Schedule 

Thursday: 6-7-16 (5:30PM to 7PM) Team Practice @ Rec Park

Wednesday: 6-8-16 (6PM) vs NY Nine @ PCHS - Rained Out

Thursday: 6-9-16 (6:30PM to 8PM) Team Practice @ Rec Park

(6-11-16 to 6-12-16) USSSA "SUN RISES" Tournament
@CONNECTICUT SPORTSPLEX, 216 Foxon Rd, North Branford, CT 06471

Tuesday: 6-14-16 (6PM) vs Crush @ TBD

Saturday: 6-18-16 (3PM-DH) vs CT Blue Jays @ PCHS

Saturday: 6-25-16 (1PM-DH) vs COOP Rockies @ Rec Park

Tuesday: 6-28-16 (6PM) vs Crush @ Concordia College

(7-1-16 to 7-4-16) USSSA "Independence Day Celebration" Tournament
@CONNECTICUT SPORTSPLEX, 216 Foxon Rd, North Branford, CT 06471

(7-8-16 to 7-10-16) 2016 Northeast Collegiate Tournament 
@CCSU, St Paul, Tunxis Meade, and U Hartford 

Tuesday: 7-12-16 (6PM) vs CT Blue Thunder @ TBD

(7-15-16 to 7-17-16) USSSA "The Wood Bat Summer Sensation" Tournament
@CONNECTICUT SPORTSPLEX, 216 Foxon Rd, North Branford, CT 06471


Tuesday: 7-19-16 (6PM) vs Crush @ Concordia College

Wednesday: 7-20-16 (6PM) vs CT Blue Jays @ PCHS

Tuesday: 7-26-16 (6PM) vs CT Blue Thunder @ TBD

Wednesday: 7-27-16 (6PM) vs NY Nine @ PCHS